Southern Region



Southern Regional Director








Lauminnia Nivens

Kappa Chapter, Augusta, Georgia


Greetings from the Southern Region.

Our mission is to recruit, retain and reinstate members and chapters together with the initiation of new members.

The Southern Region territory covers the states of Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee and Virginia.

Menu Title